Art of HR – Presentation Notes from HRIA/HRMAL Meeting (Feb 12th)

I presented excerpts of my Doctoral research tonight at the Human Resource Management Association of Lethbridge. For those in attendance, here’s a copy of the slides I used in the presentation. Email me directly if you want more detail or the full copy of my project.

You can download my presentation in .pdf format here.

Now I’m really looking forward to the 2013 HRIA Conference, where I’ll do a longer version of this presentation and present more detail on ‘how’ to carry out some of my recommendations. Feel free to sign-up for my session if you are attending.

About Tim Vanderpyl
I am a student of leadership and human resources, and I'm blogging to share some of my thoughts and ideas with readers. I'm a CHRP (Certified Human Resource Professional) at a large healthcare organization, a graduate of Regent University's Doctor of Strategic Leadership program, and lover of the life that God has gifted me with.

2 Responses to Art of HR – Presentation Notes from HRIA/HRMAL Meeting (Feb 12th)

  1. Jennifer Petracek-Kolb says:

    Thanks so much Tim for this presentation! The work you have done is incredibly interesting and relevant to anyone working in HR not only in Alberta, but internationally!

Leave a Reply

